New user plus role with extended permissions

Currently we have two roles in our DMS solution - The administrator role and the user role. These have different permissions.

One of our partners had the idea to create an additional user role with additional permissions.

This User Role Plus should then also have the possibility to delete and move non-revision-safe documents.

Current roles:
1. admin
2. user

Future roles:
1. admin
2. user (standard)
3. user plus

Planned Suggested by: Kevin Plagge Upvoted: 22 Apr Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators